• When is Photo Day?
  • Edge Loyalty
  • Chatbooks Hero

Award-Winning Customer Service

IBA Bronze Stevie Winner

School & Sports Photography

Edge Imaging is the largest Canadian-owned and operated school and sports digital imaging company. In business since 2005 and currently servicing over 2000 schools, Edge has already created a legacy for delivering exceptional photography products and a great customer experience. From day one, customer privacy and security has been a major part of its corporate DNA. Now, Edge Imaging is starting important conversations around privacy in the Canadian school photo industry as a leader in cyber-resiliency.

Cyber Security

Cyber Security

Our management team recognizes being a cyber-secure, or, rather, cyber-resilient, business is not a one-time organizational activity, but an ongoing organizational commitment requiring the investment of both time and money.

Learn more

Secure Image Archiving

Secure Image Archiving

We know order forms can get lost, hard drives can crash, and prints can get ruined. But we believe that every student should have a memory of their school years. That’s why we invest in the ability to securely archive student images: easy ordering, any time.

Order Now

Eco Champions

Eco Champions

We care about the environment. We invest in it, with money and with people, and we’re proud to brag about our annual carbon offset being the equivalent of planting nearly 66,000 trees!

Learn more

Order in time for the holidays! Our holiday order deadline is December 9, 2019.Order Now
+
3a8d68600f3cb4795ab2e72e8b7384db

• Quand est le jour de la photo? Cliquez ici
  • Edge Loyalty - cliquez ici pour en apprendre davantage

Service à la Clientèle Primé

IBA Bronze Stevie Winner

Photographie Scolaire et Sportive

Edge Imaging est la plus grande entreprise d’imagerie numérique scolaire et sportive possédée et opérée uniquement par des Canadiens. En affaire depuis 2005 et présentement au service de plus de 2 000 écoles, Edge s’est déjà forgé la réputation d’entreprise offrant des produits photographiques exceptionnels et une excellente expérience de la clientèle. Depuis le premier jour, la sécurité et la confidentialité des clients sont des éléments majeurs de notre ADN d’entreprise. Actuellement, Edge Imaging aborde d’importantes discussions concernant la confidentialité dans l’industrie des photographies scolaires au Canada en tant que chef de file de la cyberrésilience.

Sécurité Informatique

Sécurité Informatique

Notre équipe de direction sait qu’être une entreprise sécurisée ou plutôt résiliente sur le plan informatique n’est pas une activité organisationnelle unique. Il s’agit pour nous d’un engagement organisationnel constant requérant un investissement de temps et d’argent.

Pour en apprendre davantage

Archivage Sécurisé des Images

Archivage Sécurisé des Images

Nous savons que les formulaires de commande peuvent être perdus, les disques durs peuvent avoir des défaillances et que les photos imprimées peuvent être abîmées. Cependant, nous croyons que chaque élève doit avoir un souvenir de ses années à l’école. C’est pourquoi nous investissons dans la capacité à archiver en toute sureté les images des élèves : commander facilement et en tout temps.

Commandez maintenant

Alliés de l’environnement

Alliés de l’environnement

L’environnement nous tient à cœur. Nous y investissons temps et argent, et nous nous targuons fièrement de notre compensation de carbone annuelle qui est l’équivalent de planter près de 66 000 arbres!

Pour en apprendre davantage

3a8d68600f3cb4795ab2e72e8b7384db